Uncategorized

♡ Mini Haul: NYX Lip Products

Dorkchops

NYXHaul

It’s been the longest time since I’ve wanted to try NYX products after seeing so many reviews on them! Every single lip product looks amazing, especially for the price! I still find them to be quite expensive because I live in Australia but I just couldn’t wait any longer and decided to pick a few products up. I went straight to the Butter Glosses because they were what I was most eager to try but each one was $9.95 so I limited myself to only picking up 3. I definitely couldn’t pass up at least one Creamy Round Lipstick so I bought one of them too! =P

It was really difficult picking out which shades I wanted because they all looked so pretty but I knew that I wanted some shades that were not in my collection already, since I tend to always pick up really similar shades. One that…

View original post 334 more words

Leave a Reply

