KaraDagbok

Lovely Breakfast Moments

Something everyone should experience once in their lives is having breakfast in front of a warm fireplace.

IMG_2180

IMG_2181This has been a new favorite of mine ever since I moved. I constantly want to make my new place feel like home, this is as close as it gets. Also, I did not manage to bring many clothes with me – matter of fact – I brought all the wrong ones. Maybe Ill do a packing guide next? I can’t understand why the internet is so slow here. It makes uploading photos much more strenuous than it should be.

One current obsession is to make a list of summer goals. The idea does not seem so thrilling, but I will defiantly give it a try. Working out is a definite must.

Leave a Reply

