Uncategorized

When will I learn…?

The Fickle Heartbeat

dumpee or dumped

Shared by Anna@ Mums Need Wine

Why do I always fall for the wrong ones….

It’s a question I’ve been asking myself for a long time.

The guys are either lovely and worship the ground I walk on – hence my lack of interest, of course!! Or, we have shit all in common, he’s a total douche, and I fall head over heels. Like a fucking nobhead.

This however, is a pure case of the unrequited “liking” of someone….

They’re a bit funny looking, (but in an endearing way), a little bit weird and borderline ADD (beats being ordinary), has a fab career (makes a change from the jobless “I love living with my mum” kinda guy”) and literally has me in stitches.

The one who you feel instantly comfortable with, who you want to make an effort for but know that even if you didn’t, they’d still like…

View original post 404 more words

Leave a Reply

