Uncategorized

The perks of being the one left behind

The Fickle Heartbeat

Final-Goodbye

Shared by D-Soul

You deserve someone better.
You’ll forget him eventually.
Move on.
He’s not worthy of your love.

Those are just some of the lines I heard from my family and friends right after they discovered what happened to me and my boyfriend for more than three years. “Yeah”, was all I could say but deep down inside I wanted to ask them how… How could I ever forget those brown eyes that once looked at me with so much love, those arms that embraced me and hands that wiped my tears? How could I ever move on from the person I wanted to spend the rest of my life with?
We have been together for more than three years that I almost memorized every feature of his face… his brown eyes and thick brows, his pale lips and contagious smile, his jaw, nose, cheeks and chin that…

View original post 598 more words

Leave a Reply

