Life Babbles

A Not So Prominent Start to 2016

Strangely enough, I feel like 2015 is still kicking me in the ass. Like last year wasn’t enough, all my misfortunes have managed to somehow transpire into this year. On New years Eve following new years day, I somehow managed to get a severe case of laryngitis and following a pretty tough cough. All those new years resolutions have already been put into a drastic halt. Whatever! It’s the only thing left to say anyway. I did however manage to get glam’d up to wring in the new year! These photos were taken on January first, at least I managed to welcome 2016 in style.

image

image

Blazer: London Boutique
Top: Abercrombie & Fitch
Bottoms: Levi Jeans Dark Wash
Necklace: German Boutique
Bracelet: Gift

6 thoughts on “A Not So Prominent Start to 2016

  1. Hi and Happy New Year! Just stopped by to let you know I really enjoyed going through your post! Very cool, interesting (and stylish too!)
    Keep it up!
    Come check out my blog if you get the time, would mean a lot if you let me know what you think !
    Keep blogging!
    Love,
    Mimi
    Ps. Great colous

    1. Hi there! Thank you so much for your kind words! They really mean a lot! I will absolutely check out your blog! I’m sure it’ll be as amazing as the person writing it! 🙂 I wish you a very Happy and successful 2016! Again, thanks for the support and I’ll be sure to do the same for you! Keep being you love!

Leave a comment